h1

The Beginning

July 10, 2006

Welcome to my new blog, which is something different for me. Thanks to an old friend for the idea.

I’m not exactly sure what to write here. Maybe I should just describe what my purpose for this blog is as a little introduction of sorts. I want this blog to be a place where I can write about something important in my life or something that is going on in the news or around the world to whoever chooses to read this, and share with them information that they can enjoy or learn from. I don’t want this to become a page where I tell long, boring stories or simply rant and complain until my fingers fall off, but rather a page where I’ll be able to describe whatever is floating around my mind to the reader(s) and let them make an opinion on it for themselves, whether they share my view or not. Maybe this will just be something fun I’ll do from time to time, but who knows. I hope what you read on here will be enjoyable or insightful, or maybe even a little bit of both.

One comment

  1. I visited multiple web sites however the audionfeature for audio songs present at this web site is actually fabulous. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1



Leave a Reply

